Analyze My Blog For Adsense Compatibility Before I Actually Apply !!

Hardik Pandya
Hardik Pandya
from Pune
9 years ago

I think, There are many successful bloggers in this forum. so can Anybody please check & tell me that my blog : I'M FROSTY is compatible for Adsense or not ?? , does it brake rules or privacy policy of google or not ?? or may I apply now or wait a little bit ??

Please Guys, I really Need your help !!     - Thank You

Edited 9 years ago
Reason: Nothing Major.
Replies 1 to 8 of 8 Descending

Only think I guess may effect is the Infolinks popup.. When you apply, till you get the approval, I would say stop that..

Though I am no expert here, wait for others to comment in..

Vijay Prabhu
Vijay Prabhu
from Mumbai
9 years ago

Hardik remove the infolinks entirely the moment you apply for adsense.  You can put it up once adsense is approvedCool

kanuj sharma
kanuj sharma
from Mumbai
9 years ago

Vijay Sir is right your site looks good ....

Vijay Prabhu
from Mumbai
9 years ago

Thanks KanujSmile

Hardik Pandya
Hardik Pandya
from Pune
9 years ago

Thank you All !! For Giving your responce,

I will definatly  remove that infolink before apply.. but is there any problem with content ??-

- Thank You.

Pramathesh Saha
Pramathesh Saha
from Mumbai, Pune
9 years ago

Remove all ads, apply after you've had your domain active for a minimum of 6 months, ensure there is a site-map, ensure you've a contact us, about us page, ensure you've tagged everything properly, use plagiarism free content (text and image) are the few guidelines to begin with..

Hardik Pandya
Hardik Pandya
from Pune
9 years ago

Thanks  Pramathesh !

I think that 6 months condition is for .blogspot.com sub domain but I actually own .com , And google allows in less than 6 months if content is good. By the way my domain age is 5 months and blog age is 3 months.