Report your Feed Detection Problems For APRIL Indirank 2014

DS
DS
from Mumbai
10 years ago

Please report if you have lost your Indirank due to non detection of your feed in this thread. I am tagging the Inditeam to look into the problem from this thread. Any other threads now created on the same topic will be deleted.

Edited 9 years ago
Reason: Month Update
Replies 141 to 160 of 298 Descending
Nithesh
Nithesh
from Bangalore
10 years ago

I am new to Indiblogger and this is the first time the update ran for my blog and I go tthe following message,'There was a problem detecting your feed!'.

Kindly look into this.

Regards,

Nithesh

Mihir Kamat
Mihir Kamat
from Mumbai
10 years ago

I'd like to report the feed issue for my profile as well. Here is the link to my blog - http://mihirkamat.wordpress.com/

Meghana
Meghana
from Bangalore
10 years ago

Same prob with my blog too...

Madhu Bhardwaj
Madhu Bhardwaj
from NOIDA
10 years ago

There was a problem detecting my RSS feed as per the message on my Rank status. I don't know what the issue is. My rank is NA. Could you please check? Thanks.

Madhu Bhardwaj
Madhu Bhardwaj
from NOIDA
10 years ago

From this thread it appears that the non detection of feed is a common problem with many regular Indibloggers. So, it is ok please fix when you can. I am sure all of these will get fixed with some common factor that has gone amiss.

Ritu KT
Ritu KT
from New Delhi
10 years ago

Feed detection problems for both of my blogs. I can see the RSS feed of my blog so some problem on IB end!

Imtiaz Ibne Alam
Imtiaz Ibne Alam
from Dhaka
10 years ago

Having the same issue. My feed is still not detected. Pls. Help!

Sona Jagadish Reddy
Sona Jagadish Reddy
from Hyderabad
10 years ago

My feed is not detected either.

Adithya VJ
Adithya VJ
from Chennai
10 years ago

My feed has not been detected and I don't have an Indiblogger rank now. I need help.

Arun Babu
Arun Babu
from Chennai
10 years ago