An opportunity for every Indian blogger to get published!

Renie Ravin
Renie Ravin
from Chennai
11 years ago

IndiBloggers!

On August 15 2012, on our independence day and IndiBlogger’s 5th anniversary, comes an opportunity for every Indian blogger to get published! Smile

IndiBlogger.in in association with HarperCollins will give you insight and a whole new perspective of the world of publishing. Submit your own stories, learn from the authors, talk to the editors, join a social community of book lovers and see your work in print.

Do help us spread the word, and get Yash Lal's book to start your first review:

http://www.indiblogger.in/getpublished/

Keep blogging!

Replies 21 to 40 of 197 Descending

I am too excited for this one.

I love book reviewing and have been doing it for more than a year...Would do this one as well..

To see one's name in print is an amazing feeling. I am a story writer and have one story published in Chicken soup for the soul.

Have not written much since then. Thanks IB for arousing the interest again.

SmileSmileSmileSmileSmile

Stephen
Stephen
from Raleigh
11 years ago

This sounds great. Congratulations on your 5th Anniversary...

Ashwini
Ashwini
from Pune
11 years ago

Wow!! This sounds super exciting!! Thanks a ton IB team for all that you are doing for the blogger community. Happy 5th anniversary in advance Smile

Ashu
Ashu
from kolkata
11 years ago

Congrats IndiBlogger Team on 5th Anniversary.....you guys ROCK!!!   Thanks for making this place so interesting.......................

But what needs to be done for publishing ....

RINZU
RINZU
from New Delhi
11 years ago

Thanks, this was a suggestion made by me at the delhi womens meet if you remeber.! Never knew you would strike the deal soon.! Maybe you might have recieved similar suggestions everywhere you went.! Good job.! 

RINZU
RINZU
from New Delhi
11 years ago