10 years ago

We've launched another contest, this time from the house of Dabur! Smile

http://www.indiblogger.in/topic.php?topic=91

Replies 41 to 60 of 209 Descending
Bushra M
Bushra M
from Bangalore
10 years ago

I AM NOT UNDERSTANDING THIS TOPIC!!!!!!!

Karthik DR
from New Delhi
10 years ago

Hi Bushra, I just answered this query under Nitesh Pandey's comment right above. Hope that helps?

Dipali Sharma
Dipali Sharma
from New Delhi
10 years ago

Hi Karthik, Please help me I an not able to find my post for this contest on Indivine

Karthik DR
from New Delhi
10 years ago

Well, actually the post will be displayed on the contest page along with all other entries later on, but if you had a Successfully submitted message when you submitted your URL, then it shuold be in.

Dipali Sharma
Dipali Sharma
from New Delhi
10 years ago

Thank you Karthik Smile  when submitted, I got the message displayed of Seccessfully submitted, as I am new to Indivine so I was not able to figure out when will the enteries be displayed but now got this, as Nandini and other fellow blogger clear this to me.

Ekta Khetan
Ekta Khetan
from Mumbai
10 years ago

Extension pl....

disha kotak
disha kotak
from mumbai
10 years ago

as i narrate my sons story for this topic i just have one issue ,

oil ,  massage ,

oil ,  massage ,

oil ,  massage ...

suddenly am craving for one right now ,

wished they gave out spa day vouchers as consolation .....

agree???

Bushra M
Bushra M
from Bangalore
10 years ago

Please extend this one by one month... I can do some research on 'Traditional knowledge' and 'Daburt Tail' by then...and maybe even recover my brain cells which go blank whenever I read this topic

Nandini Deka
from Bombay
10 years ago

totally agree to #extend...this contest is more tougher than my school maths examsInnocentLaughingUndecidedTongue outCool

Aditya
Aditya
from New Delhi
10 years ago

Extend!! Two contest in one day break extend both Dabur Contests

disha kotak
from mumbai