Pallavi would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://www.penzup.blogspot.com ] IndiRank: 34

Your response to my musings and ramblings

Pallavi
Pallavi
from New Delhi
14 years ago

Though I am a jornalist by profession....I thoroughly love writing, even when I am not being paid for it and the passion for reading, travelling, feeling, assimilating and then trying to convey my random musing is this blog published here.

I don't consider my blog as a private public vending machine and only thoughts, ideas and language that I will use in the choicest company is what I allow myself to be penned down here. A firm believer that reading good books is like conversing with the choicest men or the past I think blogging has brought a contemporary touch to it with blogs providing a platform where reading a blog is like sharing a cup of coffee and a conversation with a fine writer, an delightful amateur, thinkers of our times. With that I leave you with my blog http://www.penzup.blogspot.com that I hope shall live up to the august company it finds itself in.   

Replies 1 to 9 of 9
Pallavi
Pallavi
from New Delhi
14 years ago
Hi Ashutosh, Thanks a lot for the prompt review of my blog. You happen to the first person to review it here and well your response is just so so encouraging :), thanks once again. As far as the comment issue is concerned there was actually a link missing and I have made the required changes (would love to find a comment from you there) and I have also made the followers option available. You really pointed out some crucial things that were missing and well, I guess the thank you count is just going up! I did pay a hasty visit to your blog and am tempted enough to get back to it as soon as I complete the remaining polishing of my blog. Cheers.
doctoratlarge
doctoratlarge
from jaipur
14 years ago