Hi
I am trying to change the template for my blog. When I try to upload the new template, a message appears: "Please confirm that the following widgets should be deleted. All the widgets' configuration data will be lost."
While I dont mind uploading the Other Lost Widgets Again!
But I definitely dont want to lose the Followers Widget!
How do I change my Blogger template such that Followers are NOT lost!!???
Please help!
Thanks and regards
Shilpa Garg

