I had submitted my blog quite a few months before, but it was put on hold due to significantly less number of posts. As a result, I had removed it from my profile and it had disappeared from my profile.
However, I have updated the blog in last few months, and now when I try to submit the blog again, it shows "You have already submitted the blog". I cannot rectify the problem, It would be a great help if moderators can help me in this.
Thanks a lot,
Tanishq Sharma.