Hello,
I got the following email today for the account that has been linked to my blog
"Keep saving your memories in full resolution
You're running out of storage. Buy more now to keep saving your photos in original size."
Has anybody else received such an email? If yes, which plan did you opt for? Or are there any other alternatives to work within the 15 GB limit?