Ashwini would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://mymindtales.blogspot.com/ ] IndiRank: 40

Looking for your valuable feedback

Ashwini
Ashwini
from Pune
13 years ago

Hi All,

I am new to the blogger community and appreciate your feedback on my new blog.

Please review it.

----------------------------

Hi All,

I have made some changes to my blog's layout and template. Need feedback about look n' feel and load time.

Thanks in advance.

Edited 12 years ago
Reason: changed blog's layout and template
Replies 1 to 20 of 20
Arti
Arti
from Mumbai
13 years ago

Hi Ashwini,

Great effort!

The template and the layout are very simple and eye catching without actually straining them!

A couple of first impressions--

1. The loading time is long.. so you could probably reduce the number of posts / page to 4.

2. The visitor counter can be slided down as it of least importance to a visitor. Other things like archives(open them up instead of drop down) and about me can be put.

3. The travel posts were very interesting..  why do you keep your photos small.. they are so beautiful.. you can enlarge the pictures that will really enhance the posts!

Best wishes and keep writing :)

http://myyatradiary.blogspot.com/

Ashwini
Ashwini
from Pune
13 years ago

Hi Arti,

Thanks a lot for sincere review. I am working towards implementing your suggessions.

Regards,

Ashwini

Poornima Menon
Poornima Menon
from Bangalore
13 years ago

Hi Ashwini, 

Thank you so much for reviewing my blog. Very good Blog - I really admire the variety of the stuff that you blog about. Keep going! 

Ashwini
Ashwini
from Pune
13 years ago

Hi Poornima,

Thank you for visiting my blog and the feedback.

Ashwini
Ashwini
from Pune
13 years ago

Some more reviews please....

Udayraj Prabhu
Udayraj Prabhu
from Mumbai
13 years ago

You have very nice layout. The writing style is very lucid.