Deepankar would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://www.shrunkenwide.blogspot.com/ ] IndiRank: 25

would love to have a feedback on my poetry blog

Deepankar
Deepankar
from Manipal
12 years ago

I am not much of a writer but I do like to write when I can no longer keep some feelings inside. I only write about things I belive in and sometimes it is complicated as I find it hard to categorize my writings. If I can influence one person's thoughts with my simple words, I cant imagine a greater feeling :)

I'm a college student, still young, still learing, everyday is a task, every face has a mask and I'm just trying to figure out mine!

looking forward to your reviews :) (impatiently) :D

Replies 1 to 2 of 2
genobz
genobz
from Mumbai
12 years ago

HI Deepankar!

First of all, great to see a Manipalite over here! I just passed out this year!

As for your blog, it's good that you blog what you feel. Keep it up. 

Shilpa has covered more or less everything.

I see that you use Copyscape. I would that you use Creative commons license as it is more widely used. 

Keep in touch! Keep Blogging!

Deepankar
from Manipal
12 years ago

Great! So glad to have a review from a senior. I'm in second year, MIT.

Writing for me, is like sharing with myself, in that way I don't suffocate myself by keeping things inside and it's better than sharing with people who don't understand, if at all they care to; Keeps me Happy. 

Thanks a lot for appreciating it. 

I added Copyscape yesterday only and as I'm still new to Blogging I didn't know about Creative commons license. I'll google it right after I post this reply. 

Will definitely keep in touch! Thanks again, Sir.

vaibhav jadhav
vaibhav jadhav
from Mumbai
12 years ago