Results of the contest

Varun Dhingra
Varun Dhingra
from Bangalore
12 years ago

Hey,

When will the contest results be announced?

Replies 1 to 11 of 11 Descending
Ranjith
Ranjith
from hyderabad
12 years ago

I followed the path to this thread thinking that the results of some contest are out. Unfortunately, it was the same old story. 

Ranjith
Ranjith
from hyderabad
12 years ago

The simplest answer would be one day before the day after that day which comes one day after that day when the results are going to be declared. Smile

wow, thats really so simple @ranjith

i understood that in a jiffy! you should be a teacher or something. Tongue out

Ranjith
from hyderabad
12 years ago

Yes, yes...... I am a senior professor in the Cambridge. Tongue out

which subject? Smile

Ranjith
from hyderabad
12 years ago

The name of the course is 'IndiBlogging' Tongue out

lol!

Arti
Arti
from Mumbai
12 years ago
We need a good IndiAstrologer for this. Else, its impossible to answer your question :P
Arti
from Mumbai
12 years ago
Oops! Its not entirely impossible actually.. Ranjith just answered it.. if you can understand it, that is :P
DS
from Mumbai
12 years ago
LOL
Ranjith
from hyderabad
12 years ago

@ Arti Hope that you find clues in historical monuments and inscription during your yatras to find hints to break my puzzle. Smile

Arvind Passey
Arvind Passey
from Delhi
12 years ago

Sounds strange... right? Read it... it is interestingly written...http://passey.info/2011/11/photography-philosophy-and-a-spoonful-of-surf-excelmatic/

Kimi Shrivastava
Kimi Shrivastava
from Jhinkpani
12 years ago