How to do Guest Blogging?

Aniruddha Rege
Aniruddha Rege
from Pune
11 years ago

I have written an article, but it is not suitable for my own blog (It is an entertainment blog). This article is more suitable to Current Affair blogs.

But I have no idea about how to go about Guest Blogging (I am very new to blogging, in the first place). Any tips, guys?

Replies 1 to 7 of 7 Descending
Aditya Dey
Aditya Dey
from Kolkata
11 years ago

I do have a current affairs blog......have a look at my blog http://bestcurrentaffairsquestions.blogspot.in ....and check whehther it is suitable for it or not....If it is then contact me here.......

Aniruddha Rege
from Pune
11 years ago

Wow! Awesome...It's always noce to meet a fellow LOTR fan! SmileSmile

Aniruddha Rege
Aniruddha Rege
from Pune
11 years ago

Hi again Aditya! I don't think it is very suitable. You have more of an information blog, rather than opinions. My article is an Opinion. But thanks for the interest, mate. :-D

Aditya Dey
from Kolkata
11 years ago

Don't mention it.......Happy Blogging.....btw I do have a look on your blog too....I guess on yesterday.....I loved your post on best scenes from Lord of the Ring trilogy.......That is one of the favorite series of mine.......

Purnendu
Purnendu
from Pune
11 years ago

If it is related to Politics, Scoiety or Economics, then I have a blog where you can post it :)

Arti
Arti
from Mumbai
11 years ago

You can search for it in google by keying in words like -- guest post current affairs. You can further narrow it down with alternate search's like - submit guest post "your post category" - for more accurate results.