Hello IndiBloggers, I just got my IndiRank and it is 78, Is this good?

Sagar Jadhav
Sagar Jadhav
from Pune
10 years ago

Hello fellow IndiBloggers,

I am new to IndiBlogger and i just got my first IndiRank as 78, what this means? and Is this good enough?

What do i do to increase my IndiRank?

Thank you.

Replies 1 to 8 of 8 Descending
Gaurab
Gaurab
from New Delhi
10 years ago

This is great my friend. Smile

Gaurab
Gaurab
from New Delhi
10 years ago

To increase your Indirank you should monitor few stats upon which Indirank depends like alexa rank, moz rank and the your frequency of your posts. You already have a good Indirank. Smile

Sagar Jadhav
Sagar Jadhav
from Pune
10 years ago

Thank you Nandini.

Thanks Gaurab, i am monitoring my alexa rank and its come down to 3M from 6.5M in about 7 days, so i guess its good.

Pushpendra Pal Singh
Pushpendra Pal Singh
from Delhi
9 years ago

Your website received a good IndiRank. Now a days they are very choosy to approve new websites in IndiBlogger network. I applied for my job website Career Vendor, but it got rejected after a month.

Please suggest me a trick to get easy approval.

Ranjith
from hyderabad
9 years ago

Did they state any reason as to why your website was rejected? 

Sagar Jadhav
from Pune
9 years ago

I don't know any tricks to get easy approval in IndiBlogger. I just created my blog, publish regular content and then applied for IndiBlogger and got Approved.

Thank you.

Pushpendra Pal Singh
Pushpendra Pal Singh
from Delhi
9 years ago

No, they did not provided any specific reason for rejection. But they give me a chance to resubmit request after three months.

Ranjith
from hyderabad
9 years ago

You can contact them here -> http://www.indiblogger.in/contact/ asking for the reason...

Subroto
Subroto
from Brisbane
9 years ago