Books (9144 posts)

Jyothi D'mello

Votes9
55

Old is Gold

jyothidmello.com - Four Classic Novels and their Movie Adaptations. A must Read and Watch!
Sign in to promote this post morego

Arvind Passey

Votes14
81

What if… everyone wrote but no one read...

passey.info - Kindles are over-loaded, couriers are running around delivering books bought at a discount, book-shelves at home are over-flowing with books, social media updates have photographs clicked with books...
Sign in to promote this post morego

Arpita Dash

Votes15
72

TUMBLED GRAVES: Book Review

shinningappy.blogspot.in - After so many fantasy and romance fiction books, I grabbed this mystery book.
Sign in to promote this post morego

Arvind Passey

Votes18
81

Between now or never

passey.info - A well-told tale of a mind that traverses the distance between confusion about what is real and what isn’t to a life where the mists have lifted and clarity dawns. A tale that weaves through...
Sign in to promote this post morego

Nandhini Chandrasekaran

Votes5
61

Just You, Me and a Secret by Ganga Bharani...

nandhinisbookreviews.blogspot.com - A superb plot narrated with utmost simplicity! That's what stands out of Just You, Me and a Secret!
Sign in to promote this post morego

Archana Singh

Votes85
81

When Breath Becomes Air

zigreads.com - For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving,
Sign in to promote this post morego

Nikita aka Njkinny

Votes9
81

99c/99p/67INR SALE, Book Blitz: Before the Dawn...

njkinnysblog.com - ‪#‎99c‬,‪#‎99p‬,‪#‎67INR‬ ‪#‎SALE‬, ‪#‎BookBlitz‬: Before the Dawn by Georgia Rose Checkout the post, read an excerpt and buy here: http://go.shr.lc/20E5mCX...
Sign in to promote this post morego

Tomichan Matheikal

Votes61
66

Choice of Millions

matheikal.blogspot.com - “How will you make Kailash the choice of millions?”
Sign in to promote this post morego
Sign in to IndiBlogger to read more.