Nagini would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://ahomemakersutopia.blogspot.com/ ] IndiRank: 40

Hello bloggers,Please review my blog and join me if u like it...Keep blogging..:

Nagini
Nagini
from Chennai
12 years ago

This is a personal blog reflecting my hobbies like painting,travel and my reading experiences..:-) Pls review my blog and join me if you like it..:-)

Edited 11 years ago
Reason: update
Replies 1 to 13 of 13
Nagini
Nagini
from Chennai
12 years ago

Thanks a lot Mr.Rahul..:-) Will surely improve my blog according to your tips...I'm new to Indiblogger and very happy to receive your valueble feedback on my blog...Once again Thanks for the encouragement and support...:-)..Looking forward to have more and more lovely poems from you...:-)..Have a nice day..

Marita Abraham
Marita Abraham
from New Delhi
12 years ago

I really liked your blog. You've given me a good list of books to read! 

Nagini
Nagini
from Chennai
12 years ago

Thank You so much Marita..:-) Yet more reviews to come from my blog..Pls keep visiting...:-)

Arti
Arti
from Mumbai
12 years ago

Really loved reading your blog through IndiVine. Your paintings are beautiful and the travel stories are very captivating too. I dont have much to say, yours is a wonderful blog and you are very talented in whatever you are doing.. All the very best! Will definitely keep visiting Smile

Nagini
from Chennai
12 years ago

Thank you so much Arti,for your sweet comments....:-) I'm honoured to have a review from a great blogger like you...:-) Pls keep visiting..Have a nice time...:-)

Anunoy Samanta
Anunoy Samanta
from Bardhaman
12 years ago

cool... apparently your blog looks charming...

i feel you should be more careful while formatting the textual content...are all those photos of books taken by you? if not, then it'll be nice to give credit to the source....

cheers!

I'll be glad to get an reader opinion/comments on my blog from you too Smile

Nagini
from Chennai
12 years ago