Nicky would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://bitchsena.blogspot.com ]

Vent some frustration - Review my blog :D

Nicky
Nicky
from Chennai
14 years ago

Hi guys and girls, 

I am relatively new to the blogosphere and I would love it if you could spare some time and review my blog. 

Free cookies for everyone who writes a review :D 

Here's the link to my blog  or for people with word filtering ->  http://www.deranged-dweller.co.cc/ 

Don't judge by the cover...go strip it clean. 

Edited 14 years ago
Reason: change of blog address
Replies 1 to 11 of 11
Rajnish Kumar
Rajnish Kumar
from Bangalore
14 years ago

Kapersky blocked your blog address  analysing that the content had bad language.If you want traffic at least make sure that it's not blocked by parental control !!!

sm
sm
from india
14 years ago

yes blog has very interesting post , as i support freedom of speech i support your blog.

yes  rajnish is right your blog will be blocked by parental control , as ***** word is there .

alos your blog content is for mature people ,liberal people .It will hurt religious people

Try to change  your font or template .

http://realityviews.blogspot.com/

Nicky
Nicky
from Chennai
14 years ago

Do tell me if the filtering still happens. Looks like Indi blogger is still in the victorian times. 

Anyways, see if the change helps and review the blog. 

Hitched Hiker
Hitched Hiker
from Mumbai
14 years ago

Very bold... Like someone said, parental controls and antivirus programs will block traffic to your blog...

Websnacker
Websnacker
from New York
14 years ago

Hi Nicky,

I can see Teen Angst here! Liked your blog and the fact that you are from Chennai made it even more interesting. Especially liked your take on BDSM and Indian Women - I had written something similar but years back.

do your own thing!

Review my Blog / Follow me on Twitter / Websnacker / Ideasonic Studios

Nicky
Nicky
from Chennai
14 years ago

@Websnacker