asteria is here.. would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://asteriascanvass.blogspot.com/ ] IndiRank: 36

keep your critics close

asteria is here..
asteria is here..
from mumbai
11 years ago

A doctor by profession with a confidential wish in heart to become a writer some day(successful or not doesnt matter),i got high on seeing my name in print and since then i have been writing....

this is a blog about random rhapsodies of a busy mind and i could use some feedback as i have taken up writing after a long time.

thanks

Edited 11 years ago
Reason: creativity
Replies 1 to 6 of 6
Himanshu Nagpal
Himanshu Nagpal
from Delhi
11 years ago

Nice blog and posts.... Totally fresh. I enjoyed reading your posts.....

Best regards,

Himanshu

http://beingtraveller.blogspot.com

asteria is here..
asteria is here..
from mumbai
11 years ago

thanx a lot himanshu....it means a lot....especially in this busy world....

saw your blog too...well a 1st hand experience of travelling is uncomparable but my profession limits my love for travel....but as they say if you really love it you will find a way ,otherwise an excuse.....

add some pics as well ...

regards

Dr.Ratika

Ashima
Ashima
from Bangalore
11 years ago

Very nicely written posts.. Also, a doctor speaking of alcohol and drinking ;) I like that!!! Everything in moderation is good! I think you can try making the font style for all posts the same, should look even better...You can add more widgets as per your blog frequency later.  Keep posting Ratika :)

Please review my blog too. It's about food, and i hope you love food even if not so much of cooking it :)

http://www.tasteandflavours.com

asteria is here..
asteria is here..
from mumbai
11 years ago

hey thanx so much ashima.....being a doctor im totally oblivious 2 the technical details...like fonts n widgets but ill try from next tym sure.....n ill definitely review ur blog as soon as i get tym frm my hectic schedule....

happy blogging....

Leo
Leo
from Bengaluru