k2 would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://vanishgirl.blogspot.com ] IndiRank: 32

Please review my fictitious blog

k2
k2
from Bengaluru
10 years ago

Actually i'm new to blogging so please review my blog and suggest some changes which i can make to be more presentable

Replies 1 to 7 of 7
Dhaval Thakur
Dhaval Thakur
from Chennai
10 years ago
An awesome concept I really liked it :) btw coming to the feedbacks..as you are using blogspot you can put a good bright theme :) .in your posts use various headings to capture readers attention. That's all for now as you have 4-5 posts only so just concentrate on quality writing and write as if you yourself are the reader...as you have a story blog ,you have to do some spell so that readers come to your blog again just to read your next page of the story :) and yes for the story- you rock! \m/
Vijay Prabhu
Vijay Prabhu
from Mumbai
10 years ago

Good Blog Karanvir, nice content.  This is the template I used when I started my blog.  Put some widgets in like popular post, visitors etc.

Do some SEO, submit your sitemap to bing and google.  If you need any help contact me

Vijay

Niranjan
from piacenza,Italy
10 years ago

Vijay, I too used this template when I started.  can you please help me with SEO, submitting to bing and google? 

k2
k2
from Bengaluru
10 years ago

Actually i'm new to blogging so it will be kind of you if you help me Smile

Vijay Prabhu
Vijay Prabhu
from Mumbai
10 years ago

add me to network and send me a mail

Vijay

Niranjan
Niranjan
from piacenza,Italy
10 years ago

hi, nice blog. You have added the top posts at the right hand side. But they are not uniform. either add the thumbnail or dont. it distrupts the uniformity. Also I see ''vanish girl'' 4-5 times in a row, may be you can change that. also you can change the fonts of your posts. By unbolding and reducing the size. 

Vijay Prabhu
from Mumbai
10 years ago

Sure Niranjan add me to network and send me a indimail

Aditya Dey
Aditya Dey