Rakesh Mondal would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://www.rakeshmondal.info/ ] IndiRank: 48

feedback on my blog Please :)

Hi I am new here in indibloggers and everyone is very active and supportive. I would like to present you all wonderful folks my small blog website. Its a simple Engineering website on Microcontrollers, Electronics, Computers and some of my hobbies regarding the USB technology. I am not an expert, I am just sharing little of what I have learned during my Engineering. A good good place to start for beginners.I hope you guys like my hard work, thanks for encouragement and support.RON.

Edited 10 years ago
Reason: Title was not so good
Replies 1 to 5 of 5
Varun Singh
Varun Singh
from Bhopal
10 years ago

It is a good website for Electronics and computer related stuffs. The tutorials (I hope, are available for every application) is a pretty nice thing :)

I'm an Electronic engineer and thus know the value of such websites for the engineering students!

Keep up the good work! O:) 

Thank you very much for your kind words :) Really appreciate :)

Thanks

Anupum pant
Anupum pant
from Hyderabad
10 years ago

Although I'm not into electronics and most of it goes over my head, there is one thing I can say - You are doing a good job by writing these things. It will definitely help thousands of people out there.To add a little value in the area I have an expertise on - Graphic Design - I'd want to comment about those 2 blue banners on your homepage. I suggest that you use a different background color or a darker text color...because the way it has been displayed now makes it a tad bit difficult to read. Plain white background wouldn't look bad - just a suggestion....

Otherwise, carry on. I hope you do great in the coming years...

Thank you very much. Definitely this was the kind review i was mostly looking for... Thanks ,.. I appreciate you comment. I would do as you said.,. thanks :) Smile

jahid akhtar
jahid akhtar
from bangalore
10 years ago