Mahathi Anand would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://www.mahathianand.blogspot.com ] IndiRank: 40

Looking for a feedback on my blog in general as well as my writing skills

Mahathi Anand
Mahathi Anand
from Chennai
8 years ago

My blog doesnt stick on a single topic, as I am an amateur writer and want to explore different areas through my writing. Hence, for clarity, I have divided my articles into different labels- poems, experiences, issues, facts and stories. I initially started factual wiriting, but with time I learnt to write my own experiences ans stories. I dont usually write factual articles right now, unless I am having the 'writer's block' I'm currently working on 'episodal fiction' which would be posted soon.The blog is titled 'Une Ecrivaine' meaning 'A writer' in French. It perfectly describes my blog, which I have created to work on my writing skills.I would be vert grateful if you could review my blog and give valuable suggestions to improve it further.I am extremely thankful to be a part of this wonderful platform of bloggers and hope to learn much from it.

Thank You 

Replies 1 to 4 of 4
Aditya
Aditya
from Delhi
8 years ago