Megha Sharma would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://eugenicist.wordpress.com ] IndiRank: 36

Eugenicist's Weblog: Pls Review

Megha Sharma
Megha Sharma
from Delhi
14 years ago

Hi

A journalist by profession, I am a compulsive writer at heart. Mostly spontaneous outbursts, my blog is a medium of creative expression for me.

Have revamped the page with a new design and lots of new entries. So please go through and opine..

Cheers

Megha

Edited 13 years ago
Reason: Name change
Replies 1 to 19 of 19
Ajit
Ajit
from Ahmedabad
14 years ago

Nice colourful blog but I would suggest you to increase the page elements and some photos just to make it less verbose

Megha Sharma
from Delhi
14 years ago

Hey Ajit,

Thanks for the inputs, will try to incorporate the same into the blog. Hope you keep reading..

Cheers

Megha

Kanno
Kanno
from Ziro
14 years ago

I think you write very well.

Megha Sharma
from Delhi
14 years ago

Thank you so much Kanno. I hope you continue reading my blog..

Reagards

Megha

Rajeev R
Rajeev R
from New Delhi
14 years ago

hey words are impact full....and good. You are an excellent writer.

what is missing though is style...You need a heading, few widgets...and a change of look for your blog...

Raj

A little of Everything

Megha Sharma
from Delhi
14 years ago

Hey Raj

Thanks for your feedback. I have added a couple of new widgets and will enhance the look too in the coming days..Hope you read more of my blog.

Cheers

Megha

Sonia Sunny Thomas
Sonia Sunny Thomas
from Gurgaon
14 years ago

Hey Megha,

Read your blog. found your writing very different from the numerous blogs that i have read.

have become an avid reader of yours. Smile

Regards,

Sonia

Megha Sharma
from Delhi
14 years ago

Thanks Sonia..Smile

Hope we remain in touch and you keep reading more of me.

Cheers

Megha

Chris
Chris
from Chennai
14 years ago

G'day !

Ancient may be but am more of a 'content rather than appearance' type. I like your content.