Ramya Sadasivam would like you to review his/her blog.
[ ]

I request feedback from you

Ramya Sadasivam
Ramya Sadasivam
from chennai
14 years ago

Hi guys,

This is RamyaSadasivam from Chennai. I am a blogger by passion and I have been blogging for a period of 4 months. I am awaiting an adventurous future with this blog. Kindly review my blog and my I am ready to accepts corrections, comments, rectificitaions and everything.

Ramyawrites.com

Thanks in advance.

Replies 1 to 7 of 7
Lalit Singh Chowdhary
Lalit Singh Chowdhary
from Gurgaon
14 years ago

It is interesting that you give so much advise and suggestions on your blog, but you need review suggestions. Well here are some suggestions from my side -

1. Remove the pop-up it is an irritant.

2. Your articles claim that one can earn thousands of dollars online. Well in that case the <donate> button does not make sense, it only indicates that either your article is not serious and you are running some kind of spam. Or don't make tall claims and leave the donate button on. Basically means that I write good stuff and people must pay or donate for good content.

3. The ad widget is not right sized.

4. There are two widgets on the Tags. Use only one they are just filling page.

Best of luck

regards

Lalit

Ramya Sadasivam
from chennai
14 years ago

Thank you dude, very useful.

Mohan
Mohan
from Bangalore
14 years ago

Ramya,