Journomuse would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://www.wordysketches.blogspot.com ] IndiRank: 39

Hey, does anyone have some time to go through random musings?

Hi,

I'm new to Indiblogger and since I joined in was trying to figure out how this forum helps. So here I'm giving an experimental toot to anyone who hears it.. Have been writing for a while, but can't say there's any method to my madness..

Edited 14 years ago
Reason: error
Replies 1 to 18 of 18
sm
sm
from india
14 years ago

hi

there is scope to change the template.

you can add more widgets also

http://realityviews.blogspot.com/

Hi,

Thanks for the review. I'm unfortunately a technology klutz...if it were upto me, i'd just do the content. But suggestions are always welcome!

Thanks Manoj,

Honestly, was in fact, thinking of taking out this monetize option..wonder if it isnt one big waste of space, coz if you read the fine print of what they suggest, i wonder if visitors to my blog would actually want to click and be customers of the product they advertise..I mean, its not like we are going to be paid by the number of clicks on the blog or something, isnt it? just wisening up to the ways of managing a blog..

Thanks for visiting...and keep reading when you can...

Manoj M
from Bangalore
14 years ago

In fact! a good idea. But what's worthy of a thought is you are putting in so much of your effort. And if not much even a little bit of money is good. Again, if you visit my blog / site that's www.manojm.com , I don't put ads at all. You can choose. The idea behind suggesting the ads placement is that by proper use of space, you actually don't spoil the beauty of the website by hiding the comment etc links.

Narrenaditya
Narrenaditya
from Hyderabad
14 years ago