theanalyst would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://theanalystquotes.blogspot.com/ ] IndiRank: 36

Please Review my humour blog.Need to know whether I'm writing the right way...

theanalyst
theanalyst
from Calicut
14 years ago

I am relatively new to blogosphere and I want to know whether my blog is going at the right direction. For a blogger comments are gold, so feel free to comment if you do come across my site.

Edited 13 years ago
Reason: TItle change and obviously narcissism
Replies 1 to 17 of 17
Lalit Singh Chowdhary
Lalit Singh Chowdhary
from Gurgaon
14 years ago

I may not be the best person to comment on the content as I spent little time on your blog. The articles are long and chapters numbering make it appear even longer... Remember the reader is looking for instant gratification, you can hold his attention in the first para you have him.

Keep blogging

Lalit

theanalyst
theanalyst
from Calicut
14 years ago

Thanks for the review, I know my posts have been long, will try to cut down the words.

Ramki
Ramki
from Bangalore
14 years ago

I would agree to what Lalit has mentioned above.  Didn't read the blog in detail, but felt it is too long to capture the attention of casual visitors.

theanalyst
theanalyst
from Calicut
14 years ago

Thanks for teh comment. I agree the first post at present is really too long, it is a short story kind of a thing. I am relatively new here, will keep the posts shorter. Initially I thought long posts would keep the reader interested. Really sorry about the really long blogpost.

theanalyst
from Calicut
14 years ago

For people who feel my first post is long, (it is I know, just skip it and read the others, I suggest.

Poornima
Poornima
from Bangalore
14 years ago

Hi, I guess I got carried away by the long post problem too. But that's minor, you have a really fundoo movie review blog also. WHY haven't you added that to your profile? And do write more often there also. I am so hooked to it now :-)

theanalyst