Naveen would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://www.navzak.com/ ] IndiRank: 38

Excited to know what you people feel about my blog!

Naveen
Naveen
from Bengaluru
14 years ago

This is a new blog of mine & i am really new to writing. So, i would like you people out here to have a look at my works and it would be great if you people give a feedback. Waiting in Anticipation! :)

Naveen.

(nkr4068)

Replies 1 to 8 of 8
Aditya Tibrewala
Aditya Tibrewala
from Mumbai
14 years ago

some feedback:

the top members widget is a neat addition. looks good.

your blog theme is way too simple and dull. try uploading something more exciting.

your posts have nice content but are a bit boring and long to read. Add images, videos, mix of fonts etc to make your blog more appealing to look and read.

http://adityasmoviereviews.blogspot.com/

Naveen
Naveen
from Bengaluru
14 years ago

Thanks for that buddy!

Yeah, i've been hearing for some time now that its a bit too long for normal readers & automatically making it a bit boring!1. And i've been trying to add pictures, then am afraid if it will spoil the blog! :(

And i should admit, and you must have noticed in the blog that, am an amateur blogger, just started it since jan '10. So hope as the time goes on, i will be more accumsted to this. Thanks again, really!

Naveen!

Vineet Rajan
Vineet Rajan
from Mumbai
14 years ago

1. Its a young blog and I liked the content and the frequent posting! Keep it up! 

2. I also like the fact that you are less on widgets so the page loads fast

3. Add a section where you can be contacted. Add twitter, fb accounts etc. 

4. A seperate post on about me is recommeneded

5. Add social bookmarking to each post. There are plugins for this, for blogger too. 

6. Awesome title for the blog! 

7. simple template works wonders. :) 

Hope it helps! 

Vinni