N.Balajhi would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://enablingbusiness.blogspot.com ] IndiRank: 35

Looking for a feedback on my blog on leading and managing business

N.Balajhi
N.Balajhi
from Coimbatore
13 years ago

I am a business consultant based in Coimbatore. I have been blogging for the past few years. I request you to review my blog on leading and managing business. I look for feedback on the content, quality of writing, ease of understanding and on other blogging parameters.

Thank you

N.Balajhi

Replies 1 to 3 of 3
prannoy bhatia
prannoy bhatia
from warangal
13 years ago

greetings balajhi .

One thing i must say is that you DO have the content .

you know what you are writing and you have great knowledge . thats good.

but if you are looking for commercial succcess of your blog , then you need to change few things . you need to make your blog very attractive ( in business sense ) .

try to publicise it and get few ads from corporate houses.

but , if you are blogging just to give and share your knowledge with people , bout business , than i must say that you are already doing a great job .

so , keep blogging , spread your knowledge .

stay inspired .

:)

prannoy bhatia
prannoy bhatia
from warangal
13 years ago

and yeah !!!  i liked it so much that i am following it too ....

keep blogging .

N.Balajhi
N.Balajhi
from Coimbatore
13 years ago

Thanks for your review and feedback Prannoy. Hope I am addressing you correctly. Correct me if I am wrong.

The primary purpose of the blog is to share and learn. I would be all the more happy to get some business out of it. As of today I do not intend to go for advertisements.