Anuj would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://randomness-inspired.blogspot.com ] IndiRank: 25

Would like to see reviews for my fun blog

Hello friends, I am a tech freak and also love humor as form of expression. I just started blogging and would love to hear words of appreciation (and criticism too, if you want ;) ).

[EDIT] Joined indiblogger a few days ago so no IndiRank yet (have to wait for a month now for next update) and got no reviews :( ... so don't know where to improve..... would like help from you guys.... throw in some suggestions please :) [/EDIT]

Thanks Smile

Edited 13 years ago
Reason: untouched on indiblogger :(
Replies 1 to 11 of 11
Hayaah
Hayaah
from Riyadh
13 years ago

Alrighty!

Done, as promised.

There really wasn't much to look through, as you said yourself that you're just a beginning.

As for what it takes in the big blogging world, I guess I wouldn't really have too many pearls to offer (being a new poster around here myself), but for a general comment, I found the cartoon strip cute. If that's the kind of stuff you do, Id say post more of those.

The Hindi song was a wee cheesy for me personally [but id suggest you not take my word for that cos I find lots of things much more cheesier than the masses Innocent]

The dear diary bit was cute.

The technical aspects of the blog, would surely NOT be my forte to comment upon, therefore Ill refrain from adding much else.

I wish you G'luck and Happy Blogging! Smile

Thanks...... Hayaah

Those are the 'pearls' I was looking for. It seems you have read my whole blog :P . I will surely try to post more of those strips and be frequent.

Thanks again :)

Hayaah
Hayaah
from Riyadh
13 years ago

*beginning = beginner

Undecided [darn typos]

Hayaah
Hayaah
from Riyadh
13 years ago

You're welcome Smile

Shwetal Rai
Shwetal Rai
from Bangalore
13 years ago

Hi Anuj

Liked the look of your blog... esp the sharing is sexy bit!!! :)