Hayaah would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://hayaah-thevoicethatlearnttospeak.blogspot.com/ ] IndiRank: 33

Please review my writing style, posts, and blog in general.

Hayaah
Hayaah
from Riyadh
13 years ago

I'm comparitively new, get pushed by friends to share my writing with more vigour, but I feel I have no readership despite having begun to put it all out on a blog. Any pointers are welcome. I dunno whether my blog is what readers would read, or not. Anything, everthing in words of advice is welcome.

Thanx :)

Replies 1 to 6 of 6
Hey Hayaah, you have got a really nice writing style. I liked the 'Panic Attack' very much. For improvements, I must say that your template seems too heavy for your blog so the videos and widgets seem to drag making it clumsy. I would recommend you to choose some lighter template. Would like your reviews for my blog, too. I am a newbie so I am not expecting an applause but a few words for improvement would be fine. Thanks :)
Hayaah
Hayaah
from Riyadh
13 years ago

Thanks much, Anuj. I'll swing over ASAP and get back to you on yours...

Regarding the seemeth too heavy and drag bit... how exactly do you mean? Is that perhaps something that is happening with a slower internet server, or is my IT challenged mind not getting your implication precisely and heavy and drag here mean something entirely different? Surprised [meh this open mouthed emoticon is a wee exagerrated but oh well].

Again, lighter template = ?

I ponder deeper in to the template Q's, because I had a rather docile looking one from the earlier blog spot option, and only recently updated it to these newer look pages [and to be quite honest- am simply LOVING the look of it Embarassed]

Thanx again.

Shall get back to you about yours in a bit.