Prasanna Raghavan would like you to review his/her blog.
[ ]

Please review my blog. This is my blog on education

Being an educator for more than two decades, in India and four African countries, I thought of blogging about my experiences in the field and how eduational theoreis, socio-cultural and historic situatedness of teachers and lerners influence teaching and learning. 

I am a struggler when it comes to grasping blog technology.

I am new to Indibloger.

I am keen to hear from you, my blog fellows, in what way you can assist me to improve my blogging (content & wrtting) as well as appearance.

I value your suggestions.

Thank you very much for your valuable time

Replies 1 to 6 of 6
rajuda
rajuda
from Mumbai
13 years ago

Hi Prasanna

The link to Indiablooming is only throwing up a blank page.  Or perhaps I chose the wrong day when the server was down to visit your blog.  Let me try again tomorrow or so.

Happy blogging

Rajuda

http://blog.teega.com/

hai Rajuda,

Thanks a lot for your attempt.  I think your guess may be right, since I could reach it.  Again I do not know whether a problem can crop up when another person try my link. I am submitting my blog for the first time for a review.

So please try again.

i visited your blog. I like it. keep it up.

sincerely

prasanna

rajuda
rajuda
from Mumbai
13 years ago

Hi Prasanna

I was lucky this time. 

Your blog is an excellent expression of honest thoughts and feelings.  I confess I could only read two or three posts.  But that was more than enough to ignite an interest in me to come back and read all of them at a later date. 

'Weddings and Marriages' deserve a special mention.  And, for 'a struggler in grasping blog technology', I find that you are actually light years ('enlightenment' years, I would add) ahead most of us.  Keep it up. 

Regards

Rajuda

Hi,

Rajuda