WeChat with Anyone, Anywhere!

Renie Ravin
Renie Ravin
from Chennai
10 years ago

Who's in the mood to get creative? Smile We've got a new contest up, with some drool-worthy prizes. Let us know if you have any questions!

http://www.indiblogger.in/topic.php?topic=81

I'm betting Ranjith has already created a thread on this contest by now. Laughing

Replies 261 to 280 of 387 Descending
KAKOLLU SURESH
KAKOLLU SURESH
from VIJAYAWADA
10 years ago
Renie...is any re-evaluation request considered??? i havent modified my blog even an inch after submission...this result disappointed me...if good blogs are given no encouragement then whats the point in blogging???
Nandini Deka
from Bombay
10 years ago

there'll be more contests, dont depend too much on contests, take them as fun thing..

Shaumik Daityari
from New Delhi
10 years ago

I have been blogging for 2 years 3 months now, and first participated in Indi contests over a year back I guess. I hadn't won something little as a consolation prize before this. This did come as a surprise.

What I mean to say is that keeping on blogging for the spirit of your blog and don't think of contests or prizes as a measure of how good your blog is.

Sriram Raj
Sriram Raj
from Bangalore
10 years ago

Congo's all winners. All is well :).. Won a flipkart voucher.

Shubham Gupta
Shubham Gupta
from Hyderabad
10 years ago

Woooo Hooo ! Smart Watch this time, another win :D

Akash KB
Akash KB
from Mumbai
10 years ago

A hearty CONGRATULATIONS to all the WeChat Contest WINNERSLaughing

@Shaumik @Bushra @Arvind and @Uma - You deserve it, b'cos you all were rocking with your postsCool I also congratulate all the participating characters (living + dead) of the winning posts, without them you might not won the contestWink

Bushra M
from Bangalore
10 years ago

Thanks Smile

Shaumik Daityari
from New Delhi
10 years ago

Thank you, Akash :)

Uma Maheswari Anandane
from Karaikal
10 years ago

Thank you Akash :)

Akash KB
Akash KB
from Mumbai