The Question game

Roxanne
Roxanne
from Mumbai
11 years ago

Hi fellow bloggers!

I'm a bit new to IndiBlogger, and I'm trying to figure out how to get around.

I thought it'd be fun to play a game. (We played the same game on another site I had signed up for)

So you will have to ask a random question and the person who comments after has to respond to it

Person 1 : EX. - What is your name?

Person 2 : John D'souza (and then proceed to ask another question)

What music do you like to listen to?

Person 3 : (And the next person will answer to the one above and ask a question of their own)

So it's a chain of questions, and will be fun..

So I'll go first!

What is your favorite dish/meal?

Replies 321 to 340 of 417 Descending
Sherna Jayaraman
Sherna Jayaraman
from Hyderabad
11 years ago

ANS: not you but your dp does LOLQ: Define crazy

Crazy is simply crazy or nutty. Your best friend hates chocolates, what will be your reaction?
Shrikant
Shrikant
from Mumbai
11 years ago

First bewildered.. and then happy.. I can have all the chocolates without him/her complaining!!

Chocolates or Icecreams?

icecreams for me.

doc. tells  you no icecream from now. what will be your reaction first hand?

Sherna Jayaraman
from Hyderabad
11 years ago

I'll have GELATO *troll face (coz dey r actually frozen desserts)Q: What date is your birthdate?

if someone is thinkin to gift me my badluck 17  jan, 

what gift you think is best to give on birthday to best friend.?

Roxanne
Roxanne
from Mumbai
11 years ago

Depends.. Since its your best friend, you tend to know them better, with their likes and preferences, so always go with your gut feeling.

What would you like to be gifted on your birthday?

Tough question which will take years to decide methinks. Are you really thinking of gifting me something?
Sherna Jayaraman
Sherna Jayaraman
from Hyderabad
11 years ago