AirAsia's new loyalty program decodeed

Top Post on IndiBlogger

Air Asia has rolled out a new loyalty program, called  the Freedom Flyer Program in which AirAsia customers are categorized under 4 buckets- Red (default/entry level category), Gold, Platinum and Black.According to the airline, this is a more improved ve

Read this post on

Shrinidhi Hande

blogs from Chennai