Communal Dissonance And Displaced Families – Implications Of Bengal Partition Of 1905


In October 1905, Bengal was divided into three provinces, and the official reason provided by the British Raj was that the Bengal Presidency was too big to govern well.

Read this post on

ED Times

blogs from New Delhi