In 2011 there was India Against Corruption movement. Anna Hazare was the face. Arvind Kejriwal, Kiran Bedi, Shanti Bhushan, Prashant Bhushan, Baba Ramdev, Santosh Hegde, Shazia Ilmi, Swami Agnivesh and many others were part of it. Lokpal Bill was the m

Read this post on voicefromtherooftop.com

Vincent Augustine D'Souza

blogs from Mumbai