On November 1, Let's Look Back At The Formation Of These Seven Indian States


India is a vast country with 29 states and seven union territories. On November 1, seven Indian states celebrate their foundation day. Let's have a look at their formation.

Read this post on chaaipani.com


blogs from Ahmedabad