aniruddha pathak would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://silentlyexpress.wordpress.com/ ] IndiRank: 40

Please review my blog

aniruddha pathak
aniruddha pathak
from mumbai
14 years ago

Hi everyone, i am pretty new to this. Please excuse me if i happen to make any mistake in terms of posting on the forum. I am pretty new to blogging too and have recently shifted from blogspot to wordpress.com. Please review my blog and let me know your comments.

Replies 1 to 12 of 12
Hemal Shah
Hemal Shah
from Mumbai
14 years ago

Hi Aniruddha,

With the way you write and post pics, I think you deserve a much better template brother. Try looking for a better one.

I love your post about Kit Kat. that moment was very good timing.

You have used different font styles through out the blog. Try to be consistant with it, coz your blog's neatness is also important... provide proper paragaph breaks for your posts and make sure that they dont run very long. use the read more option you get inside the wordpress editor. 

I suggest you remove that Snapshop thing... it was irritating..

You can certainly improve on the looks of the blog.\

Thanks, Hemal | Review my Blog

aniruddha pathak
aniruddha pathak
from mumbai
14 years ago

thank you so much for the comment hemal. If you can please elaborate on snapshop?? what exactly is a snapshop..i'm sorry if i sound too dumb to ask this one :)

Adesh Sidhu
Adesh Sidhu
from Gurgaon
14 years ago

You use pictures effectively to convey your story. I loved those kittens, they were cute!

As Hemal siad, use only one kind of font. It will make your blog look more professional.

Keep blogging.

Cheers,

Adesh

aniruddha pathak
from mumbai
14 years ago

Thanks adesh for your comment. I will keep your suggestions in mind and edit blog accordingly

Dhiman
Dhiman
from Bangalore
14 years ago

Hi,