Sravant Bitra would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://sravant.blogspot.com/ ] IndiRank: 40

Emotions of Love

Sravant Bitra
Sravant Bitra
from Bangalore
11 years ago

hello all,

This is my first time, trying to promote my blog to people across the nation.. hope you will accept me and my thoughts and guide me throught the writings by your valuable comments..

thanks and keep blogging..

Sravant Bitra

Edited 11 years ago
Reason: required a change
Replies 1 to 4 of 4
Sravant Bitra
Sravant Bitra
from Bangalore
11 years ago

hey Guys..

need your feed back on my writings.. please advice on the imporvements..Smile

thanks,

Sravant

Sravant Bitra
Sravant Bitra
from Bangalore
11 years ago

Hello Bloggers,

I have written a new blog to my collage of thoughts.. being in a software firm i do not get much of a time to write and read blogs.. thus i write only 1 or 2 a month.. i do go through a lot many blogs but i have a bad habbit of not commenting.. i will surely improve on that..

Please go through my blogs and do let me know of your feelings..  Laughing

thanks,

Sravant

Sravant Bitra
Sravant Bitra
from Bangalore
11 years ago

Hello Bloggers,

I have written a new blog to my collage of thoughts.. this speaks all of love and belief in day to day life of an individual.. hope it will make you feel something..

Please go through my blogs and do let me know of your feelings..  Laughing

thanks,

Sravant

Sravant Bitra
Sravant Bitra
from Bangalore
11 years ago

here is one more blog of mine.. please do let me know of your comments.. :) please your comments are important.. :)

Crazy Motts
from Chennai
10 years ago