Barnali Biswas would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://curriesanstories.blogspot.com ] IndiRank: 32

Would love to get some review comments about my food blog

Barnali Biswas
Barnali Biswas
from Pune
11 years ago
Folks, welcome to this small corner of the world which is my kitchen. I am a Bengali which by default makes me a certified connoisseur of food, but most of the time in kitchen I follow my own rules. Being poor at remembering the recipes I end up experimenting a lot with my food and still manage to keep it edible. I am a software engineer by profession and a writer at heart. I love photography and travelling. Creativity is my forte. I hate being stereotype, so this space won’t be just limited to food ideas and recipes, but a lot more about the day to day unnoticed stories that goes into making that signature dish of yours. My blog is a humble attempt to present our culinary heritage to one and all and document traditional recipes which gets passed on through generations just by word of mouth. So sit back with a cup of hot chai and enjoy your time here :). - Barnali
Replies 1 to 5 of 5
Arti
Arti
from Mumbai
11 years ago

Wowow! I did just that - sat back with a cup of hot chai and hopped on to see what was in store and guess what... I had a mouth watering time at your curry-story box! Beautiful blog Barnali, I was happy to find all that you said above at your space. So, cheers and well done, keep at it! Smile

A few suggestions for you to consider -

• The pictures - Some look stretched in resolution while others are great. Perhaps because of the zoom or lack of focus or cropping? Dont know, but it would be wonderful if you can make that some look great too. :)
  • The Forum -
  • You have not participated at the forum. Use the forumbefore you use this widget!
    Now that you have used this widget, how about going ahead and using the forum Smile