Anuja would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://changethestylenow.blogspot.com/ ] IndiRank: 36

Please review my blog

Anuja
Anuja
from Bangalore
10 years ago

I am Anuja bhatt. I am a business women by profession and I run a online baby store www.shinystar.in. I am passionate about fashion, cooking and shopping. This blog is about my experienced and passion about these things.   I am a free bird kind of person. I always do what my heart says. No one can bind me in doing any particular thing if I don't want to.    I always fallow my dreams make decisions which will lead to adding something new to the society. I am creative and free thinker and I am happy to write the blogs about my ideas of life.   Hope you will love my blogs. basically I will be posting about best options for online shopping with huge discounts, my styling experience and the recipes that are Tasty-New-Fast-Easy.

Replies 1 to 7 of 7
Abhimanyu Singh
Abhimanyu Singh
from Raipur
9 years ago

Hi, read your blog, it was amazing blog, will surely try your style of making sponge cake, sukhadi recipe.

Design is very awesome, you've written very well, may you can promote your cooking style via youtube.

Anuja
Anuja
from Bangalore
9 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my blog. will try to promote  my receipes via youtube Smile

Mohit
Mohit
from Mumbai
9 years ago

Hey Anuja it is very nice to know that you are running an online baby store. I wish you good luck for it. Now I will review your blogspost blog. I hope that this review will be helpful for you.

Changethestylenow is a very impressive domain name. If you had picked a custom domain for your blog then it would have attracted many more readers to your blog. 

Very Attractive Logo - Logo may be a simple one but it is looking very attractive. The logo is of proper size and it is suitable for your blog. You can make the logo more stylish by adding few colors to it.