Kaustubh would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://drkaustubhjoshi.blogspot.com ] IndiRank: 33

Please review my blog!!!

Kaustubh
Kaustubh
from Pune
14 years ago

I am a Scientist by profession who takes some interest in other fields of life too. Different posts in my blogs represent different contents of life that I come across. Although still its way to go to bring in all fields I am in, but few of them have made it to my blog. Review the contents of my life and see if it interests you!!!!

Replies 1 to 5 of 5
sandeep
sandeep
from hyderabad
14 years ago

your blog is very interesting buddy,though i have less experience than u in blogging,i can suggest that you can present your blog in more better way using good templates and even try to improve on your language and alignment of sentances is not proper...you can give a good tag line to main heading and a brief intro about what your speaks about...i hope you like my suggessions,keep blogging...takecare...

Kaustubh
Kaustubh
from Pune
14 years ago

Thanks for the Suggestions Sandeep and Srikanta.

@Sandeep

Well I get very less time for blogging. My blog get posts in quantas and not as continous source.

Earlier when I was very active and had started blog, I tried working on templates then. I started with one and changed many. But then I settled with this and that is still on. Moreover I did not find any of the templates of blogspot much appealing. I need to work out how to import spme other template out of blogspot into it. Is there any way? Let me know. It will take much time me digging out the answer.