sunil balani would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://balanisunil.blogspot.com ] IndiRank: 40

Review solicited.

sunil balani
sunil balani
from jodhpur
14 years ago

I am a physics teacher by profession with post graduate degrees in electronics engineering and management   Blogging is a hobby that somehow provides an outlet and avenue to reach out to rational and thinking people.

regards 

Edited 4 years ago
Reason: spelling error
Replies 1 to 7 of 7
sunil balani
sunil balani
from jodhpur
14 years ago

Hello Shilpa,

Thanks a lot for spending time and for coming out with suggestions with reasons.

Will incorporate the changes

thanks again.

regards

Kshitij
Kshitij
from Faridabad
14 years ago

Sir... there are issues in your blog.

.social issues.

sunil balani
from jodhpur
14 years ago
Dear k****ij, Thanks for spending time and posting a reply. More than that I am thankful that you do not call them non issues. regards
sunil balani
sunil balani
from jodhpur
14 years ago
Ghalib was one of the best urdu poets indeed and one of the couplet that comes to my mind immediately after seeing the comment above is "Nukatacheen to hazar milte hain kash mil jaaye nukt- shanash koi" I wont elaborate if a person knows the difference between issues and social issues then he will sure know the meaning. No offence intended.....
Deepak Nichani
Deepak Nichani
from Mumbai / Dubai
14 years ago

dear sir,

it is a great gesture from your side to take out time and write about social issues... specially this coming from a man as educated and involed in the noble profession of teaching....