Ms Sharma would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://summersofindia.blogspot.com/ ] IndiRank: 55

Please review my blog

Ms Sharma
Ms Sharma
from India
14 years ago

I am a novice at blogging. i started the blog after my friends wanted me share with them my skills in arts and crafts, about my country India, my culture my way of living and so on.

I want to share my knowledge in arts, crafts, embroidery, cooking gardening, about my country my culture and know about other cultures, people life styles and also earn about various arts and crafts.

Please review my blog and give me your feed back; especially criticisms, suggestions and your comments, so that I can improve myself and reach out to more and more people.

Replies 1 to 10 of 10
sm
sm
from india
14 years ago

good blog

if possible  reduce the size of header image

lots of information .

http://realityviews.blogspot.com/

Ms Sharma
Ms Sharma
from India
14 years ago

Thank you sm. You are correct my header seems too loud. LOL! Will reduce the size. Thanks a lot. I liked your blog too...

Karthik
Karthik
from Chennai
14 years ago
"Subscribe to feed" links are at the bottom of the page. Try to move it to the top, which could really get more readers for your blog.
Ms Sharma
Ms Sharma
from India
14 years ago

Friends Thank you so much for your valuable suggestions. I am grateful to you.

Ms Sharma
Ms Sharma
from India
14 years ago

Karthik Your blogs are great. Though I dont know much about the technical aspects of blogging or computers, I like yours.

Sayed Khadri
Sayed Khadri
from Bangalore
14 years ago

Reduce the size of header and fonts, rest of all is perfect..

keep blogging :)

Narrenaditya
Narrenaditya
from Hyderabad
14 years ago

You really have designed a very colorful blog with a more colorful content..Sankranthi muggulu choostunnattuga vundi..keep it up and keep posting..

Ms Sharma
Ms Sharma
from India
14 years ago