Sameer Kamat would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://www.mbacrystalball.com/blog/ ] IndiRank: 78

MBA blog: Looking for kind-hearted souls to comment

Sameer Kamat
Sameer Kamat
from Mumbai
13 years ago

Hello everyone,

Though I've been active on several MBA focussed discussion forums and pretty familiar with the rules of the game there, I'm relatively new to the blogging scene. So my focus so far has been to build up the content on the blog rather than look at beautifying it.

I do realise that the aesthetics (or the lack of it) need a fair bit of work. But in terms of the feedback on this thread, I was hoping to go beyond that and trigger your grey cells a little more.

I'd be keen to hear your views on how the initiative itself could get some traction. Do let me know if that's too much to ask for on this forum, in which case we stick to the regular scope.

Will appreciate your thoughts and ideas.

Thanks.

- Sameer

Replies 1 to 14 of 14
Mohini Puranik
Mohini Puranik
from Dhule
13 years ago

Namste Sameer! Your blog is very nice and a good guide for MBA aspirants.

Sameer Kamat
from Mumbai
13 years ago

Namaskaar Mohini.

A special thanks to you for two reasons. It's always scary when one is taking the first few faltering steps in a new world (blogging or otherwise). And the initial support that one gets is always special.

Apart from your post on this thread, you are also the first one to join the Google Friends list on the blog. I added that recently and it was getting just a little lonely out there with no other members. Our facebook page has many folks on it as it's been around for a while. Facing a similar situation with my first Indivine post.

I saw your blog as well. Sounds very genuine. Good work, Mohini. The Diwali post story seems unfortunate. Hope you get credit for the work

Zaira Hakeemshah
Zaira Hakeemshah
from Chennai
13 years ago