Annu Khot would like you to review his/her blog.
[ http://rourkelatoraleighlane.wordpress.com/ ] IndiRank: 28

Looking For Review, Support and Advice. Seniors help!

Annu Khot
Annu Khot
from Chicago
12 years ago

Hi!

I am a infant blogger. I have never written anything before and published (except for essays and mandotary projects, if those count) nor do I have the skills of that of an IT geek. Hence I need your help, for me to improve and get better in the blogworld. Any suggestions, advice, comments on my blog is warmly welcomed. Please do write to me, about my posts and blog. It brings a smile on my face when I see readers commenting here. I genuinely appreciate it and trust me it keeps me going. 

Thanks!

Annu

Edited 12 years ago
Reason: Format change and content edit
Replies 1 to 5 of 5
What Ho!
What Ho!
from Bangalore
12 years ago

Checked out your blog, Annu. You've put in lots of work and taken great care, and it shows! The content of your posts appears personal, and so would rather not comment except to say that it is always more fun to see the world through its eyes than to make the world see through your eyes :-) Take care, and have lots of fun with blogging.. will keep reading your blog, and more comments as time goes by..

Annu Khot
Annu Khot
from Chicago
12 years ago

Many Thanks Laughing Gas for taking time out and going through my blog and posts. You are the first to review and comment and I feel humbled. I am a novice blogger and I write out of my experience. I got your point and will try changing my perception. Thank you once again for the advice and suggestions. I have become a big fan of your blog :) Have e-mailed links to few friends to enjoy.

What Ho!
What Ho!
from Bangalore
12 years ago