Backlink to blog

Bhupendra Sharma
Bhupendra Sharma
from Bangalore
12 years ago

Hi all,

I am new in blogging and SEO. when i am checking my backlinks then it will show somthing -811 in ahrefs.com,but still i did't getting traffic from serach enginee.

Replies 1 to 6 of 6 Descending
Varma
Varma
from trivandrum
12 years ago

Have you added your site to GOogle, Yahoo/Bing Webmaster

Then you will get exact reports of the errors, and problem related to your site from the search engines.

try it and let me know the erors/problems, i will try to help you to solve it.

Bhupendra Sharma
from Bangalore
12 years ago

Thanks varma,I alrady added my site to google and yahoo ,but unable to added bing webmaster boz i think bing webmaster have some proble after yahoo and bing has combined.

i am not receiving any error when search enginee is call it, but i am not getting more traffic from search engine that i want.

amit ganguly
amit ganguly
from pune
12 years ago

"but i am not getting more traffic from search engine that i want"

This takes time to build up.It depends upon various factors such as the quality of your meta tags,the alexa and moz rank, and the kind of social bookmarking approach you use.

SEO techniques concentrate on such aspects.Hence you have to focus on your content first,then quality of your bookmarking and finally how well connected you are to the Webmaster directories (search directories).

Regards

Amit Ganguly

http://aamthoughts.blogspot.com/

Varma
Varma
from trivandrum
12 years ago

Have you submitted your sitemap to Google webmaster?

Does you see all your site links are indexed by them?

Bhupendra Sharma
from Bangalore
12 years ago

Thanks Varma

Yes, my all site links are indexed by Google and even i found that when i checked my rank by rank tracker it show under top-100 of Google blog.But my main problem is