Fablery - short story writing contests

Nethra
Nethra
from Bangalore
12 years ago

Dear blogger-friends,

I have been blogging since three years and have been on indiblogger since I started blogging. I met many aspiring writers in these three years, both in real and virtually, and that's what made me start "Fablery". I just wanted to create a platform where writers could find an opportunity to get published as that is every writers dream, to become a published author.

Here, I take this opportunity to invite all the aspiring writers to participate in the short story writing contests at Fablery and win an opportunity to get published. You can also meet like minded people, get constructive feedback from them and improve your writing skills. Also, share your experiences and expertise with others and help them grow too.

The contests at Fablery are genre based and there would be a contest every month until October so you get plenty of chances to make it to the book. Start writing already..

If you aren't a creative writer then your friend could be, so share the information with them and make their dream of getting published true.

Here's the link to the site: fablery.com

Here's the FB page: facebook.com/fablery

And the twitter handle: @fablery_

Thanks & Regards, Nethra A

Edited 12 years ago
Reason:
Replies 1 to 8 of 8 Descending
Gautam Maitra
Gautam Maitra
from Ahmedabad
12 years ago

Thanks...very good initiative....wud lov to visit there just to mingle with mad bad lazy fiction writers - if i get one more copy of of mine there ...BTW, 2012 Jan is fair enough for me  ...MuseIndia selected my story for Jan-Feb edition while another blog post got BlogJunta Editor's Choice for Jan 12 first fortnight...Added to that, now i am making my blogspot poor home look a bit cleaner ...at list now I can ask visitors to sit in the floor, later wud buy a few chairs, when a fw coins make sweet sound  ...let writers fly like pegeons 

Nethra
from Bangalore
12 years ago