Do You like writing paid guest posts

D Gowardhan
D Gowardhan
from Raigarh
11 years ago

Hi Bloggers

Do you like to write paid guest posts, If yes please answer the following questions

1) How much will you charge for a guest post ?

2) will you allow the guest post without author info?

3) How much time will you take to write a guest post?

Let me know if you like to be featured on our blog guestwriters.in

Please write your opinions on the same 

Gowardhan Doddi

Edited 11 years ago
Reason: to make it more clear
Replies 1 to 12 of 12 Descending
Medha Nagur
Medha Nagur
from Bangalore
11 years ago

I am a freelance writer and a blogger.

I am not sure if you are asking these questions just to get the information or you are interested in assinging the work or hire someone?

The questions are neither very clear!

TF Carthick
TF Carthick
from Bangalore
11 years ago

I am not into it. Not really keen on earning anything out of my writing either at this point of time. But just like the idea of someone buying my writing. So if you tell what is it that you want, I may be willing to give it a try. As long as it is not review of a boring washing machine or an air conditioner and the amount paid looks respectable.

D Gowardhan
from Raigarh
11 years ago

I want to know your name, because I cant call a person who 3 indiblogger awards as a fool,, Laughing

I am not hiring any guest writers immediately, but want to feature guest writers profiles and works on my site www.guestwriters.in

Yes I will send a guest writer profile form to your email id, you can mention youe emaild here

or you can send a email to gowardhan@readitt.in, for more details you may see SHARE YOUR GUEST WRITER PROFILE  on www.guestwriters.in

like to know your interest to get featured on Guest Writers.

regards

Gowardhan Doddi

TF Carthick
from Bangalore
11 years ago