I Will Try To Help You - Ask Any Question on SEO/Wordpress, Adsense or Content W

Hector M
Hector M
from Dehradun
11 years ago

I have been blogging for more than 2 years and know a bit about SEO, Wordpress, Articles and Adsense - Shoot any questions and I will try my best to help you. 

Edited 11 years ago
Reason: Make title suitable
Replies 1 to 1 of 1 Descending
Hector M
Hector M
from Dehradun
11 years ago

Hi, 

Lets take each question one at a time - 

• Quality of Your Hosting Plays an Important Role? 

Yes, it does. In two ways - first it increases the user experience and secondly its one of the factors that Google considers for ranking websites. Page speed analytics have become one of the most important consideration for the past 6-12 months. Since users are able to surf better, they tend to open more pages, leading to lower bounce rate and better engagement. (Source:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQkPhw5n4ZE) 

Checking Your Website Speed - https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights

It's not just about the host, but a well designed website as well and both go hand in hand towards better ranking and user experience. 

• What Factors While Choosing a Host?

Uptime and Strong Security are some basic things. Then comes your budget, which I think puts a lot of constraints like Shared, Virtual or dedicated, depending on what you can afford. It's more of a balance in what you are getting back from the website and what you wish to put in. A fast, reliable, secure and affordable host is what you should go after. 

• How Accurate is G Analytiscs?