How to get more votes on our IndiVine post?

Treat and Trick
Treat and Trick
from Singapore
11 years ago

Being a new member of IndiBlogger, I  would appreciate your tips on how to get more votes on our Indivine post?

Replies 1 to 11 of 11 Descending
Stagg Mann
Stagg Mann
from Stagg Landd
11 years ago

In all honesty, the best way is by voting for other people's Indivine posts.

Shalu Sharma
Shalu Sharma
from Patna, Delhi
11 years ago

Create catchy headings. 

Marketing Wits
Marketing Wits
from Shimoga
11 years ago

i am also new to blogging and  i tried both the above answers but i got only 1 likes Frown , so tell us something different.

Animesh
from Mumbai
11 years ago

We'll tell you the moment we come to know about it Wink

Akhil Pulotil
Akhil Pulotil
from Kerela
11 years ago

Don't bother about likes on Indivine !!

If you're new, you'll probably get less likes and response. (Logic)

The main way ( I Think) is to participate on forums and be an active member. Once people see you are helping them out in all their queries, they'll start to follow you and eventually you'll get more visitors to your blog and more votes for your posts in indivine !!

Marketing Wits
Marketing Wits
from Shimoga
11 years ago

Thanks Akhil will try that and thanks for the quesiton Treat and Trick 

Akhil Pulotil
from Kerela
11 years ago

you're always welcome Balaraj !!

Treat and Trick
from Singapore
11 years ago

Thanks Balraj for letting us know about it. I too like what Akhil has suggested...

Treat and Trick
Treat and Trick
from Singapore
11 years ago

Hi Stagg Mann thanks for your tips but this does not yield good result. It only happens if the the other party return the favor...

Stagg Mann
from Stagg Landd
11 years ago

It doesnt work all the time, Treat, but it works some of the time. Everyone is here to promote their own blog, so logically it would make sense for them to promote others and expect the favor to be returned.

Treat and Trick
Treat and Trick
from Singapore