Would you review my blog, pls?

Dithi
Dithi
from Geneva
14 years ago

I am a self-taught artist, I make art that tells you stories from my beautiful country India. My style is folk and ethnic, I find myself drawn towards the Bengal School of art. The biggest reward for me is when my readers connect with what they see and if they think that I have been able to stay true to my roots. I am requesting a feedback so that I can get direction and helpful insights that would be useful in the future. Tell me how you like the blog design, the layout, the colours. What do you want to see more of, is there anything that you would want me to change? Your feedback is precious!! Thank you.

Replies 1 to 6 of 6 Descending
sm
sm
from india
14 years ago

excellent

good template good pictures

i can just say keep posting more .

http://realityviews.blogspot.com/

sm
sm
from india
14 years ago

slide show is excellent

Aravindh C.
Aravindh C.
from Trichy
14 years ago

Awesome blog!

The paintings did get me totally speechless, with unexpected quality and attention to detail. I really like the choice of colours, which makes it look wonderfully cultural. Kepp painting!

http://graffitimyhrt.wordpress.com/

Ravi Lobo
Ravi Lobo
from Wisconsin
14 years ago

<!-- /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

Dithi,

You have a nice blog. I don’t know much about paintings, hence can’t comment much. Keep up the good work. All the best.

Anand ravichandran
Anand ravichandran
from Chennai
14 years ago